Map of Wyoming


The state of Wyoming is in the western United States. It is bordered by the state of Montana on the north, South Dakota and Nebraska on the east, Colorado and Utah on the south, and Utah, Idaho and Montana on the west. The capital and largest city is Cheyenne.


Wyoming map



US political map




Bighorns in Yellowstone, Wyoming.


Maps of United States


Copyright © Geographic Guide - Maps World. United States of America.



Source (edited): U.S. Geological Survey.


Maps Continents