Map of Kansas


Kansas, The Sunflower State, is named after the Kansas River. It is bordered by Nebraska on the north, Missouri on the east, Oklahoma on the south and Colorado on the west. The capital is Topeka. The largest city is Wichita. The highest point is Mount Sunflower (1,232 m).


Kansas map



Physical map



Mitchell County Courthouse, Beloit, Kansas.






Maps of United States


Copyright © Geographic Guide - Maps World. United States of America.



Source (edited): U.S. Geological Survey.


Maps Continents