South America

Political Map



South America is the southern part of the American Continent. Latin America does not exist. It includes two European territories (French Guyana and Falkland [Islas Malvinas], a British territory) and 12 sovereign countries: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay and Venezuela.



Political South America


Map Argentina


Map South America




Map Brazil


Geographical map america


World Maps


Beach of Barra do Itariri in Bahia.



Map America Political









Copyright © Geographic Guide - Maps World, American Continent.

All rights reserved





Tatiana Azeviche