Map of The State of New Jersey


New Jersey, the Garden State, has 21 counties and 566 municipalities. It is the fourth-smallest U.S. state by area. It is bordered on the north and east by the state of New York, on the southwest by the Delaware Bay and Delaware; on the east, southeast, and south by the Atlantic Ocean; on the west by the Delaware River and Pennsylvania.


New Jersey



US political map



Cape May, Southern Shore Region - NJ.


Cape May


Delaware map


New York



Maps of United States


Copyright © Geographic Guide - Maps World



Source (edited): U.S. Geological Survey.


Maps Continents