Political Map of The Antilles


Map Antilles


The Antilles is an American archipelago, in the form of an arc, from the Bahamas and Cuba to Trinidad and Tobago. They are bordered by the Caribbean Sea, the Gulf of Mexico (to the northwest) and the Atlantic Ocean, to the north. The Antilles are formed by independent countries or territories of France, United States, United Kingdom and The Netherlands.

The Antilles are one of the four parts of American Continent, the other parts are: North America, Central America and South America.



Copyright © Geographic Guide - Maps of World, American Continent.




Physical map


Winkel Tripel


South America political map


View of the Pitons, in Saint Lucia (old photo by A. R. Picciolo, NOAA).


North America political map


Saint Lucia


Political Map of The Antilles


Maps Continents